Classes

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Creating a Performance Review System

Online

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Certified Lead Renovator - Refresher

Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton
5251 Auto Center Way, Bremerton, WA 98312

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Certified Lead Renovator - Initial

Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton
5251 Auto Center Way, Bremerton, WA 98312

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - Thursday, January 20, 2022

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Competent Person: Trenching & Excavation

Online

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday, January 21, 2022

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Initial

North Peninsula Building Assoc. - Sequim
31 My Way, Sequim, WA 98382

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Refresher

North Peninsula Building Assoc. - Sequim
31 My Way, Sequim, WA 98382

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Competent Person: Fall Protection (ROII Sponsored)

Online

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Master Google My Business

Online

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

L & I Safety Compliance and New Accident Prevention Plan

BIA of Clark County-Vancouver
103 E 29th Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, January 27, 2022

L & I Safety Compliance and New Accident Prevention Plan

Building Industry Association of WA (BIAW)
300 Deschutes Way SW, Tumwater, WA 98501

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, January 28, 2022

Occupational Health & Safety Course: Respiratory Protection

Online

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Competent Person: Residential Fall Protection

BIA of Clark County-Vancouver
103 E 29th Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Occupational Health & Safety Course: Noise Exposure

Online

9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, February 11, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Refresher

Building Industry Association of WA (BIAW)
300 Deschutes Way SW, Tumwater, WA 98501

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Friday, February 11, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Initial

Building Industry Association of WA (BIAW)
300 Deschutes Way SW, Tumwater, WA 98501

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Anticipating Business and Legal Risks Through Preventive Law

Online

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Your Marketing Strategy Blueprint: Start with a plan to succeed

Online

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Refresher

BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham
1650 Baker Creek Place, Bellingham, WA 98226

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Initial

BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham
1650 Baker Creek Place, Bellingham, WA 98226

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Preventive Law Pro-Tips: Your Contracts & You

Online

1:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Competent Person: Confined Space Training

Online

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Refresher

BIA of Clark County-Vancouver
103 E 29th Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Initial

BIA of Clark County-Vancouver
103 E 29th Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Your Online Presence is Everything: What you need to do to make the most of it

Online

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Friday, March 25, 2022

Asbestos Awareness/Lead in Construction/Silica Training

Online

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Occupational Health & Safety Course: Behavior Based Safety 101

Online

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Preventive Law Pro-Tips: Managing Your Business Entity Requirements

Online

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Friday, April 8, 2022

L & I Safety Compliance and New Accident Prevention Plan

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Competent Person: Residential Fall Protection

BIA of Clark County-Vancouver
103 E 29th Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

CAPS 1: Marketing & Communicating with the Aging In Place Client

MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue
335 116th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98004

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, April 14, 2022

CAPS 2: Design Concepts for Livable Homes and Aging In Place

MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue
335 116th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98004

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, April 15, 2022

CAPS 3: Details & Solutions for Livable Homes and Aging In Place

MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue
335 116th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98004

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

How To Build a Marketing Budget

Online

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - Thursday, April 21, 2022

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Competent Person: Fall Protection

Online

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday, April 22, 2022

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - Thursday, April 28, 2022

OSHA - 10

Online

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Reviews and Testimonials Speak Volumes: How to set up a system to get reviews

Online

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Preventive Law Pro-Tips: Being Proactive with Insurance, Claims, & Lawsuits

Online

1:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Construction Contracts & Lien Law

BIA of Clark County-Vancouver
103 E 29th Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Qualified Signaling & Rigging

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Preventive Law Pro-Tips: Working with Insurers in "Bet the Company" Litigation

Online

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

7 Types of Video Content: What they are and how to use them

Online

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Initial

BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham
1650 Baker Creek Place, Bellingham, WA 98226

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Refresher

BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham
1650 Baker Creek Place, Bellingham, WA 98226

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Elements of an Effective Website

Online

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Construction Contracts & Lien Law

Building Industry Association of WA (BIAW)
300 Deschutes Way SW, Tumwater, WA 98501

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

CAPS 1: Marketing & Communicating with the Aging In Place Client

MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue
335 116th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98004

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Home Improvement Project Financing 101

Online

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, October 13, 2022

CAPS 2: Design Concepts for Livable Homes and Aging In Place

MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue
335 116th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98004

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, October 14, 2022

CAPS 3: Details & Solutions for Livable Homes and Aging In Place

MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue
335 116th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98004

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Refresher

BIA of Clark County-Vancouver
103 E 29th Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Certified Lead Renovator - Initial

BIA of Clark County-Vancouver
103 E 29th Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM