Classes

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Certified Lead Renovator - Initial

Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton
5251 Auto Center Way, Bremerton, WA 98312

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Certified Lead Renovator - Refresher

Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton
5251 Auto Center Way, Bremerton, WA 98312

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Understanding Leave Laws and Managing Leaves of Absence

Online

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, May 20, 2021

The Homeowner Journey in Remodeling

Online

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - Thursday, June 3, 2021

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Human Resource Management

Online

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 3, 2021

CPR, AED, and Basic First Aid Training

Building Industry Association of WA (BIAW)
300 Deschutes Way SW, Tumwater, WA 98501

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, June 4, 2021

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

2021 Summer Legal Committee Meeting

Suncadia Resort - Miller
3600 Suncadia Trail, Cle Elum, WA 98922

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

7 Types of Video Content: What they are and how to use them

Online

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Train Up Your Talent Pool

Online

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Thursday, July 8, 2021

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Elements of an Effective Website

Online

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Friday, July 9, 2021

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

DOSH Inspections: Don't be caught unprepared

Online

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Your Marketing Strategy Blueprint: Start with a plan to succeed

Online

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Monday, August 9, 2021 - Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Addressing Performance Issues through Coaching and Documentation

Online

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

CAPS 1: Marketing & Communicating with the Aging In Place Client

MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue
335 116th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98004

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 30, 2021

CAPS 2: Design Concepts for Livable Homes and Aging In Place

MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue
335 116th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98004

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, October 1, 2021

CAPS 3: Details & Solutions for Livable Homes and Aging In Place

MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue
335 116th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98004

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Construction Contracts & Lien Law

Online

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Best Practices for Generational Hiring and Management

Online

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Broadening Your Benefits Perspective

Online

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Online CESCL (Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead)

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Creating a Performance Review System

Online

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Online CESCL Recertification

Online

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM