

**Retention Royale Local Tracking** 

Local	Retention as of 6/30/23	Retention as of 7/31/23	Retention as of 8/31/23	Retention as of 9/30/23	Retention as of 10/31/23
BIA of Clark County	42%	42%	38%	38%	42%
Central Washington HBA	58%	58%	54%	63%	54%
HBA of Tri-Cities	77%	77%	73%	73%	64%
Lower Columbia Contractors Assn.	100%	100%	100%	100%	100%
North Peninsula BA	57%	57%	57%	57%	57%
Olympia Master Builders	50%	50%	43%	43%	50%
San Juan Home Builders	67%	67%	67%	67%	67%
Kitsap BA	83%	83%	71%	63%	63%
Jefferson County HBA	100%	100%	100%	100%	100%
MBA of King & Snohomish Counties	68%	68%	64%	58%	54%
Skagit/Island Counties BA	69%	69%	66%	62%	55%
HBA of Spokane	43%	43%	43%	46%	43%
MBA of Pierce County	45%	45%	44%	43%	33%
BIA of Whatcom County	72%	89%	89%	83%	83%

This retention percentage is based on the membership status of members recruited between July 2021 - October 2021

1% = \$4 in State/National Meeting Travel Reimbursements

## **BIAW Retention Royale Individual Winners**

	SIAW Retention Royal	
Local Association	Member	Ending Retention of 2021 Membership Monopoly Recruits
BIA of Clark County	John Dewitz	100%
BIA of Clark County	Tracy Doriot	86%
BIA of Clark County	Aaron Helmes	100%
BIA of Clark County	Aaron Marvin	100%
BIA of Clark County	Dave Myllymaki	33%
BIA of Clark County		40%
BIA of Clark County	Sam Vilhauer	10%
Central Washington HBA	Nicole Ahola	100%
Central Washington HBA	Tim Lovelass	80%
Central Washington HBA	Wesley Nelson	100%
Central Washington HBA	Matt Willard	50%
HBA of Tri-Cities	Nichole Banegas	63%
HBA of Tri-Cities	Scott Jay	100%
HBA of Tri-Cities	Eric Keskitalo	100%
HBA of Tri-Cities	Troy Woody	100%
Lower Columbia Contractors Assn.	Clint Mathews	100%
North Peninsula BA	Lucas Shifflett	33%
Olympia Master Builders	Debbi Boyd	100%
Olympia Master Builders	Daniel Doyle	100%
Olympia Master Builders	Kai Fyrst	50%
Olympia Master Builders	Karen McClennen	100%
Olympia Master Builders	Rusty Ruiz	100%
Kitsap BA	Jake Able	100%
Kitsap BA	Rick Cadwell	100%
Kitsap BA	Dee Coppola	100%
Kitsap BA	MayElla Disney	100%
Kitsap BA	Robert Disney	38%
Kitsap BA	Berni Kenworthy	100%
Kitsap BA	Jim Laughlin	100%
Kitsap BA	Gary Lindsey	100%
Kitsap BA	Ron Perkerewicz	100%
Kitsap BA	Daryl Read	100%
Kitsap BA	Steve Sego	100%
Kitsap BA	Miriam Villiard	50%
Kitsap BA	Brandon Wieschaus	50%
Jefferson County HBA	Kevin Coker	100%
MBA of King & Snohomish Counties	Curt Maier	100%
MBA of King & Snohomish Counties	Luellen Smith	100%
Skagit/Island Counties BA	LeRoy Boren	100%
Skagit/Island Counties BA	5	100%
Skagit/Island Counties BA	Kelly Fox Ernie Hernandez	100%
Skagit/Island Counties BA	Brian Hobbs	100%
•	Bob Moe	100%
Skagit/Island Counties BA		25%
Skagit/Island Counties BA	KIM PIAZZA	
Skagit/Island Counties BA	Roger Privett	100%
Skagit/Island Counties BA	John Ravnik	100%
Skagit/Island Counties BA	Brynn Riggins	100%
Skagit/Island Counties BA	Aaron Schweer	100%
Skagit/Island Counties BA	Barry Wiebe	100%
HBA of Spokane	Deacon Band	100%
HBA of Spokane	Corey Condron	47%
HBA of Spokane	Chris Dixon	100%
HBA of Spokane	Sharla Jones	50%
HBA of Spokane	Dustin Swartz	25%
MBA of Pierce County	Sue Elkin	13%
MBA of Pierce County	Chris Lockhart	100%
MBA of Pierce County	Bill Sager	17%
MBA of Pierce County	Mike Schwartz	33%
··· <b>_</b> ··· <b>j</b>		
MBA of Pierce County	Scott Walker	43%
•	Scott Walker Kurt Wilson	43% 55%