ROII Claim Representatives

ROII Participants

Our seasoned claim reps go straight to L&I on your behalf to get claims closed quicker. Rest assured, we’ll keep a pulse on your claim every step of the way.

For ROII participants, get help navigating a workers’ comp claim with L&I and contact your claim representative below by matching the FIRST LETTER of your COMPANY with the corresponding claim representative.

Have an accident? Report it online at https://roii.com/reportaccident

Not an ROII participant? Get started at https://roii.com/

Jamie Stephens ROII Claim Representative

Company name begins with: A | W

Jamie Stephens
jamies@biaw.com
(360) 352-7800 ext. 115

Company name begins with: B | G | Y | Z

Calen Thompson
calent@biaw.com
(360) 352-7800 ext. 162

Krystal Lucas

Company name begins with: C | L | X

Krystal Lucas
krystall@biaw.com
(360) 352-7800 ext. 141

Scott Phillips

Company name begins with: D | J | K | R

Scott Phillips
scottp@biaw.com
(360) 352-7800 ext. 145

Dawn Peterson

Company name begins with: E | H | U

Dawn Peterson
dawnp@biaw.com
(360) 352-7800 ext. 154

Company name begins with: I | M | Q | #s

Amanda Oppenheim
amandao@biaw.com
(360) 352-7800 ext. 127

Company name begins with: F | N | P | T | V

Joanne Nichols
joannen@biaw.com
(360) 352-7800 ext. 122

Deondra Cooley

Company name begins with: O | S

Deondra Cooley
deondrac@biaw.com
(360) 352-7800 ext. 120