NAHB Representatives

BIAW Members appointed to National Association of Home Builders Committees

Representative NameCommittee NameRole/Title
William AllenAssociate MembersMember
William AllenConvention & MeetingsMember
Anne AndersonConstruction, Codes and StandardsMember
Kent ArolaState & Local Government AffairsMember
Juli BaconConstruction Safety & HealthVice Chairman
Debbi BoydAssociate MembersMember
Bob CampAssociation PlanningMember
Bob CampBudget and FinanceMember
Bob CampFederal Government AffairsMember
Ted CliftonConstruction Codes and StandardsMember
Ted CliftonConstruction Safety & HealthMember
Craig ConnerEnvironmental IssuesMember
Darylene DennonProfessional Women in Building CouncilChairman
Darylene DennonSales And Marketing Council Board of TrusteesMember
Joyce DuerfeldtProfessional Women in Building CouncilMember
Treacy DuerfeldtConstruction Liability, Risk Management and Bldg. MaterialsMember
Treacy DuerfeldtConstruction Safety & HealthMember
Lyle FoxLand DevelopmentMember
Joseph IronsDesignMember
Joseph IronsEducationMember
Kevin KartakAssociate MembersMember
Scotty Lee Wilson55+ Housing Industry Council Board of TrusteesMember
Dave MainHousing FinanceMember
Dave MainState & Local Government AffairsMember
Dave MainState RepresentativesState Representative
Linda Mosier-VaudtAssociate MembersChairman
Linda Mosier-VaudtEducationMember
John PiazzaBusiness Management and Information TechnologyMember
Nick ScheelDesignMember
Nick ScheelYoung ProfessionalsMember
Joe SchwabNAHB Remdodelers Council Board of TrusteesMember
Sherry SchwabConventions & MeetingsMember
Sherry SchwabProfessional Women in Building CouncilMember
Michael ShanabergerSingle Family BuildersMember
Luellen SmithNAHB Remodelers Council Board of TrusteesMember