BIAWBIAW EducationROIIBIIP

BIAW Education Course Schedule

View Course Descriptions

View Professional Designation information



Classroom Courses


Class Date(s)Starts-EndsCourse TitleLocationMbr FeeNon-Mbrs 
Tue May 1, 201808:00-05:00 L & I Compliance Safety Day Flyers Restaurant & Brewhouse-Burlington$200.00$240.00 Register
Wed May 2, 2018 to Thu May 3, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL HBA Office in Tri-Cities-KennewickPrices on Registration PagePrices on Registration Page Register
Fri May 4, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification HBA Office in Tri-Cities-KennewickPrices on Registration PagePrices on Registration Page Register
Mon May 7, 2018 to Tue May 8, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$250.00$350.00 Register
Wed May 9, 201808:00-01:00 Competent Person: Residential Fall Protection Skagit/Island Counties Bldrs. Assn.-Burlington$200.00$240.00 Register
Wed May 9, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$175.00$275.00 Register
Thu May 10, 201801:00-05:00 Competent Person: Confined Space Training Lower Columbia Contractors Assoc.-Longview$125.00$175.00 Register
Fri May 11, 201808:00-05:00 Washington State Certified Flagging - Initial Olympia Master Builders-Olympia$175.00$225.00 Register
Fri May 11, 201808:00-03:00 Washington State Certified Flagging - Refresher Olympia Master Builders-Olympia$125.00$150.00 Register
Tue May 15, 201808:30-04:30 Construction Contracts & Lien Law MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$250.00$325.00 Register
Wed May 16, 201808:00-05:00 Estimating and Scheduling for Profitable Business Operations Spokane Home Builders Association-Spokane$285.00$385.00 Register
Tue May 22, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$175.00$275.00 Register
Wed May 23, 2018 to Thu May 24, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL BIA of Clark County (@ Club Green Meadows) -Vancou$250.00$350.00 Register
Wed May 23, 201808:30-04:30 Construction Contracts & Lien Law MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue$250.00$300.00 Register
Wed May 23, 201808:00-12:00 Competent Person: Confined Space Training Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$150.00$200.00 Register
Thu May 24, 201808:00-05:00 Washington State Certified Flagging - Initial Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$150.00$200.00 Register
Thu May 24, 201808:00-03:00 Washington State Certified Flagging - Refresher Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$150.00$200.00 Register
Thu May 24, 201808:00-05:00 Project Management MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$250.00$300.00 Register
Fri May 25, 201808:00-05:00 Qualified Rigging/Signal Person Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$300.00$350.00 Register
Wed Jun 6, 2018 to Thu Jun 7, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham$250.00$350.00 Register
Wed Jun 6, 201808:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovator/Repair/Paint MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$265.00$300.00 Register
Wed Jun 6, 201808:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$175.00$220.00 Register
Fri Jun 8, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham$175.00$275.00 Register
Fri Jun 15, 201808:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovator/Repair/Paint Clallam County PUD - Sequim$300.00$350.00 Register
Fri Jun 15, 201808:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training Clallam County PUD - Sequim$200.00$250.00 Register
123

Back to Education Page