NAHB Representatives

BIAW Members appointed to National Association of Home Builders Committees

Representative NameCommittee NameRole/Title
Linda Mosier-VaudtAssociate MembersMember
Dave MainHousing Finance2nd Vice Chair
Sherry SchwabNational Area ChairmanChair
Patrick McBrideState RepresentativesMember
Linda Mosier-VaudtAssociate Outreach NetworkArea 15 Leader
Darylene DennonProfessional Women in Building CouncilMember
Joseph IronsNAHB Remodelers Council Board of TrusteesMember
Kevin KartakAssociate MembersMember
Patrick McBrideLand DevelopmentMember
Bill AllenBusiness Management and Information TechnologyMember