BIAWBIAW EducationROIIBIIP

Local Homebuilders Associations

Your local homebuilders association is the key to your community. Fifteen local homebuilders associations throughout the state offer members unparalleled networking and advertising opportunities through the ""Do Business With A Member"" programs, referral services, membership mailing labels, low cost advertising in association publications, product expos, trade shows, Home Shows and Street of Dreams events.

Most local associations are also active in philanthropic community-based events, providing an avenue through which the industry can demonstrate its commitment to building not just houses, but communities.

Central Washington HBA
Chascidi White
Interim Executive Officer
3301 W. Nob Hill Blvd.
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 454-4006 | (509) 454-4008 (f)
cwhite@cwhba.org
www.cwhba.org
Building Industry Association of Clark County
Avaly Scarpelli
Executive Officer
103 E. 29th Street
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360)694-0933 | (360) 694-1606 (f)
avaly@biaofclarkcounty.org
www.biaofclarkcounty.org
Jefferson County HBA
Lizanne Coker
Executive Officer
2409 Jefferson Street
Pt. Townsend, WA 98368
(360) 821-9688
jchba@live.com
www.jeffcohomebuilders.com
MBA of King and Snohomish Counties
Kathleen Sims
Executive Officer
335 116th Avenue SE
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 451-7920 | (425) 646-5985 (f)
ksims@mbaks.com
www.mba-ks.com
Kitsap Building Association
Russ Shiplet
Executive Officer
5251 Auto Center Way
Bremerton, WA 98312
(360) 479-5778 | (360) 479-0313 (f)
execoff@kitsapbuilds.com
www.kitsapbuilds.com
Lower Columbia Contractors Association
Jeanette Scibelli
Executive Officer
P.O. Box 2306
1015C Vandercook Way
Longview, WA 98632
(360) 425-8820 | (360) 425-6609 (f)
jeanette@lcca.net
www.lcca.net
North Peninsula BA
Diana Johnson
Executive Officer
31 My Way
Sequim, WA 98382
(360) 452-8160 | (360) 452-8197 (f)
diana@npba.info
www.npba.info
Olympia Master Builders
Angela White
Executive Officer
1211 State Avenue NE
Olympia, WA 98506
(360) 754-0912 | (360) 754-7448 (f)
angela@omb.org
www.omb.org
MBA of Pierce County
Jeremiah LaFranca
Executive Officer
3711 Center Street
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 272-2112 | (253) 383-1047 (f)
jlafranca@mbapierce.com
www.mbapierce.com
San Juan Builders Assn.
John Evans,CGP
Executive Officer
P.O. Box 1561
Eastsound, WA 98245
johnevans@orcasonline.com

Skagit/Island Counties Builders Association
Wayne Crider
Executive Officer
15571A Peterson Road
Burlington, WA 98233
(360) 757-6916 | (360) 757-0604 (f)
wayne@sicba.com
www.sicba.org
Spokane HBA
Joel White
Executive Officer
5813 E. 4th Avenue #201
Spokane, WA 99212
(509) 532-4990 | (509) 532-4980 (f)
jwhite@shba.com
www.shba.com
HBA of Tri-Cities
Jeff Losey
Executive Officer
10001 W Clearwater Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 735-2745 | (509) 735-8470 (f)
jeff@hbatc.com
www.hbatc.com
BIA of Whatcom County
Rob Lee
Executive Officer
1650 Baker Creek Place
Bellingham, WA 98226
(360) 671-4247 | (360) 647-8756 (f)
robl@biawc.com
www.biawc.com