FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

BIAW Staff

111 21st Avenue SW
Olympia, WA 98501
360-352-7800
360-352-7801 (fax)
www.BIAW.com

Administration

Art Castle Executive Vice President x103 artc@biaw.com
Jan Rohila Administrative Services Director x101 janr@biaw.com
Frank Romero Director of Insurance Programs x134 frankr@biaw.com

Staff NameJob TitleEmail
Al AudetteCodes and Regulations Manager ala@biaw.com
Linsey BaileyClaims Representative linseyb@biaw.com
Jessica BassR.O.I.I.® Select Enrollment Coordinator jessicab@biaw.com
Ben BowerClaims Representative benb@biaw.com
Art CastleExecutive Vice President artc@biaw.com
Sou ChiamAccountant souc@biaw.com
Josie CummingsGovernment Affairs Coordinator josiec@biaw.com
David DuceyClaims Representative davidd@biaw.com
Amanda FieldsEducation Program Director amandaf@biaw.com
Adam FrankGeneral Counsel adamf@biaw.com
1234