BIAWBIAW EducationROIIBIIP

BIAW Staff

111 21st Avenue SW
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 352-7800
(360) 352-7801 (fax)

Administration

Art Castle Executive Vice President x103 artc@biaw.com
Jan Rohila Administrative Services Director x101 janr@biaw.com
Mark Shaffer Insurance Programs Director x111 marks@biaw.com

Staff NameJob TitleEmail
Al AudetteCodes and Regulations Manager ala@biaw.com
Linsey BaileyClaims Representative linseyb@biaw.com
Jesse BalbinR.O.I.I.® Select Field Representative jesseb@biaw.com
Jessica BassR.O.I.I.® Select Enrollment Coordinator jessicab@biaw.com
Ben BowerDirector of Claims Services benb@biaw.com
Jim BreidenbachR.O.I.I.® Select Field Representative jimb@biaw.com
Art CastleExecutive Vice President artc@biaw.com
Sou ChiamController souc@biaw.com
Deondra CooleyClaims Rrepresentative deondrac@biaw.com
Michael CouthranR.O.I.I.® Select michaelc@biaw.com
1234