BIAWBIAW EducationROIIBIIP

BIAW Staff

111 21st Avenue SW
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 352-7800
(360) 352-7801 (fax)

Administration

Greg Lane Executive Vice President x102 gregl@biaw.com
Jan Rohila Administrative Services Director x101 janr@biaw.com
Mark Shaffer Insurance Programs Director x111 marks@biaw.com

Staff NameJob TitlePh ExtEmail
Al AudetteCodes and Regulations Managerx105 ala@biaw.com
Jesse BalbinR.O.I.I.® Select Field Services Managerx157 jesseb@biaw.com
Jessica BassR.O.I.I.® Select Enrollment Coordinatorx132 jessicab@biaw.com
Ben BowerClaims Services Directorx117 benb@biaw.com
Alison BrackettR.O.I.I.® Select Litigation and Claims Specialistx164 alisonb@biaw.com
Jim BreidenbachR.O.I.I.® Select Field Representativex129 jimb@biaw.com
Nikky CastilloReceptionist/Administrative Assistantx100 nikkyc@biaw.com
Art CastleLow Impact Development Advisorx103 artc@biaw.com
Sou ChiamControllerx104 souc@biaw.com
Deondra CooleyClaims Rrepresentativex120 deondrac@biaw.com
1234