BIAWBIAW EducationROIIBIIP

BIAW Speakers’ Bureau

Speaker Directory

allen
Bill Allen
Consultant, W.A. Allen Consulting
Phone: (425) 885-4489
email: bill@waallenconsulting.com
Website: W.A. Allen Consulting

Presentations

It's About Processes, Not About Software


castle
Art Castle
Executive Vice President, Building Industry Association of Washington
Phone: (360) 352-7800, ext. 103
email: artc@biaw.com
Website: BIAW

Presentations

Discover the Benefits of Your BIAW Membership




Will Compton
Vice President of Marketing, Capital Benefit Services
Phone: (425) 283-0204
email: wcompton@epkbenefits.com
Website: Capital Benefit Services

Presentations

Health Care Trends: Planning Strategies for Employee Benefits


dennon
Darylene Dennon
Owner and CEO, Solid Energy, Inc.
Phone: (425) 485-8210
email: darylene@solidenergyinc.com
Website: Solid Energy, Inc.

Presentations

Defining Your Vision and Mission


erdman
Johnn Erdman
Business Consultant
Phone: (206) 992-8405
email: john@ideal-companies.com
Website: Ideal Companies

Presentations

Defining Your Vision and Mission
Rain Gardens: Water Wisdom in the Northwest


fields
Amanda Fields
Education Program Manager, Building Industry Association of Washington
Phone: (360) 352-7800, ext. 114
email: amandaf@biaw.com
Website: BIAW

Presentations

Discover the Benefits of Your BIAW Membership
Turn your Education into Profits: Discover the Benefits of the BIAW Education Program


fosmark
Bryan Fosmark
Landscape Design Specialist, Washington Lawns
Phone: (425) 530-7552
email: bryan@unitedgeneralcontractors.net
Website: Washington Lawns

Presentations

Rain Gardens: Water Wisdom in the Northwest


hall
Karen Hall
Special Projects Coordinator, Building Industry Association of Washington
Phone: (360) 352-7800, ext. 137
email: karenh@biaw.com
Website: BIAW

Presentations

Discover the Benefits of Your BIAW Membership


hastings
Lara Hastings
R.O.I.I.® Select Marketing Manager, Building Industry Association of Washington
Phone: (360) 352-7800, ext. 171
email: larah@biaw.com
Website: BIAW

Presentations

Rebates and Refunds: R.O.I.I.® Select and Manufacturer Rebate Programs


howard
Louis Howard
Leader and Visionary, Howard Global Partners
Phone: (425) 610-9708
email: karenh@biaw.com
Website: Howard Global Partners

Presentations

Five Pillars of Profitability For Builders


jensen
Mark Jensen, CAPS
Sales Manager, McAdams Remodeling & Design
Phone: (425) 822-6555
email: mark@mcadamsremodeling.com
Website: McAdams Remodeling & Design

Presentations

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly. Ensuring a Great Remodel


mcadams
Len McAdams
Founder, McAdams Remodeling & Design
Phone: (425) 822-6555
email: len@mcadamsremodeling.com
Website: McAdams Remodeling & Design

Presentations

Remodel or Move? Signs to Stay or Go


porter
Dave Porter, MIRM, CAPS, CGP, CGA, CMP
Mortgage Consultant, Porterworks, Inc.
Phone: (206) 304-8228
email: dporter@evergreenhomeloans.com
Website: Porterworks, Inc.

Presentations

Future Proofing Your Home
Must Know Tips When Purchasing or Refinancing Your Home
Save Money and the World: Ways to Finance Energy


rohila
Jan Rohila
Adminstrative Services Director, Building Industry Association of Washington
Phone: (360) 352-7800, ext. 101
email: janr@biaw.com
Website: BIAW

Presentations

Discover the Benefits of Your BIAW Membership


thorpe
Robert W. Thorpe, AICP
Principal, R.W. Thorpe & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (206) 624-6239
email: rwta@rwta.com
Website: R.W. Thorpe & Associates, Inc.

Presentations

The Permitting Process: What You Need To Know

Back to Speakers' Bureau page