BIAWBIAW EducationROIIBIIP

BIIP Logo Building Industry Insurance Program

Builder's Risk Products

ISG Logo

Insurance Specialty Group's Builder's Risk product offers broad coverage with no monthly reporting. Premium is computed upon the time each home is in inventory, resulting in competitive annual premiums.

The Underwriting Division of Insurance Specialty Group (with over a decade of construction experience) has binding authority for Builder's Risk and Commercial General liability products for residential homebuilders constructing single-family and multi-family homes. Multiple levels of Builder's Risk is available, simply ask your ISG agent for more details. For questions regarding Builder's Risk products, locate an ISG agent in your area listed below.


Central WA HBA
Conover Insurance
3911 Castlevale Road, Ste. 201
Yakima, WA 98908
David LaRiviere
509/965-2090
davidl@conoverinsurance.com
Conover Insurance

Lovsted-Worthington
18704 Bothell Way NE, Ste. 200
Bothell, WA 98011
Dean Young
206/838-1079
dean@lovstedworthington.com
Lovsted-Worthington

Gress Kinney Parrish Insurance Center, Inc.
3 N. 7th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Robert Tee
509/575-0300
rteegkp@gmail.com
Gress Kinney Parrish Insurance Center, Inc.
BIA of Clark County
Biggs Insurance Services
916 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
Mark Kroll
360/695-3301
mark.kroll@biggsinsurance.com
Biggs Insurance Services
Jefferson County HBA
For qualified agents, contact:
Insurance Specialty Group
Curtis Rosser
360/833-1453
crosser@isgins.com
Insurance Specialty Group
MBA of King & Snohomish Counties
American Insurance Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 850
Woodinville, WA 98072
Shelli Lucus-Kennedy
425/481-5415
shelli@americaninsuranceassociates.com
American Insurance Associates, LLC

HUB International Northwest
P.O. Box 3018
Bothell, WA 98011
Aran Buchan
425/489-4500
aran@hubinternational.com
HUB International Northwest

Wagner Insurance
1375 State Avenue, Ste. E
Marysville, WA 98270
Dan Haukap
360/653-3737
danh@wagnernw.com
Wagner Insurance
HBA of Kitsap County
Century Insurance Services,LLC
3208 50th Street Ct. NW, Ste. C104
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Susie Nelson
253/851-9600
susiekn@centuryllc.biz
Century Insurance Services
Lower Columbia Contractors Association
Walker Insurance/KR Consultants
1339 Commerce Avenue, Ste. 106
Longview, WA 98632
Randy Walker
360/431-6686
rwalker3@msn.com
Walker Insurance
North Peninsula Building Association
For qualified agents, contact:
Insurance Specialty Group
Curtis Rosser
360/833-1453
crosser@isgins.com
Insurance Specialty Group
Olympia Master Builders
Virgil R. Lee & Son/Lovsted-Worthington Insurance
403 N. Market Blvd.
Chehalis, WA 98532
Kelly Wilson
360/748-0051
kwilson@lovstedworthington.com
Lovsted-Worthington

Nicholson & Associates Insurance, LLC
1802 Black Lake Blvd. SW #301
Olympia, WA 98512
Mallori Peck
360/352-8444
paula@nichinsure.com
Nicholson & Associates Insurance, LLC
Strategy Insurance Brokers, LLC
3028 Steamboat Island Road NW
Olympia, WA 98502
Merrilee DeForest
360/866-0866
merrilee@strategyinsurance.net
Strategy Insurance Brokers, LLC
MBA of Pierce County
Nicholson & Associates Insurance, LLC
1802 Black Lake Blvd. SW #301
Olympia, WA 98512
Gretchen Henrie
800/659-3811 ext. 112
gretchen@nichinsure.com
Nicholson & Associates Insurance, LLC
San Juan Builders Association
For qualified agents, contact:
Insurance Specialty Group
Curtis Rosser
360/833-1453
crosser@isgins.com
Insurance Specialty Group
Skagit/Island Counties Builders Association
American Insurance Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 850
Woodinville, WA 98072
Shelli Lucus-Kennedy
425/481-5415
shelli@americaninsuranceassociates.com
American Insurance Associates, LLC
Smiley Insurance Services
1616 N. 18th Street #160
Mt. Vernon, WA 98273
Shellie Eubanks
360/424-1772
shellie@smiley-ins.com
Smiley Insurance Services
Spokane Home Builders Association
Bell-Anderson Insurance
8306 North Wall Street
Spokane, WA 99201
David Werme
509/465-1133
davidw@bell-anderson.com
Bell-Anderson Insurance
PayneWest Insurance
501 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Ste 403
Spokane, WA 99202
Michael Cunningham
509/455-6767
mcunningham@paynewest.com
PayneWest Insurance
Home Builders Association of Tri-Cities
Conover Insurance
1804 W. Lewis Street
Pasco, WA 99302
Kim Fall
509/545-3800
kimf@conoverinsurance.com
Conover Insurance
PayneWest Insurance
390 Bradley Blvd.
Richland, WA 99352
John Mostoller
509/946-6161
jmostoller@paynewest.com
PayneWest Insurance
BIA of Whatcom County
American Insurance Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 850
Woodinville, WA 98072
Shelli Lucus-Kennedy
425/481-5415
shelli@americaninsuranceassociates.com
American Insurance Associates, LLC
HUB International Northwest
110 Unity Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Janine Wilson
360/647-9000
janine.wilson@hubinternational.com
HUB International Northwest

Questions?

If you have questions regarding the Building Industry Insurance Program, contact BIAW Projects and Facilities Manager Karen Hall at 360-352-7800, ext. 137.

Back to BiiP Page

BIAW is not a licensed insurance broker or agent. In referring the user to an insurance company or licensed agent, BIAW is not selling insurance or providing coverage advice or counsel relative to coverage. BIAW does not solicit, take, or process insurance applications, nor does it negotiate or execute insurance contracts. For policy questions, or to obtain insurance, please contact a licensed member agent or broker. BIAW is paid an advertising fee by the participating insurers.