FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

2014 Course Schedule

Click here to view Course Descriptions

Click here to view Professional Designation information



Classroom Courses


Class Date(s)Starts-EndsCourse TitleLocationMbr FeeNon-Mbrs 
Tue Sep 30, 201408:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification Lower Columbia Contractors Assoc.$175.00$250.00 Register
Wed Oct 1, 201408:00-05:00 Negotiating Skills MBA of Pierce County$225.00$275.00 Register
Wed Oct 1, 2014 to Fri Oct 3, 201408:00-05:00 Certified New Home Sale Professional (CSP)-CLASSRM MBA of King & Snohomish Counties$395.00$455.00 Register
Wed Oct 8, 2014 to Thu Oct 9, 201408:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead -CESCL BIA of Clark County$250.00$325.00 Register
Thu Oct 9, 201408:00-05:00 L & I Compliance Safety Training Central Washington HBA$150.00$200.00 Register
Fri Oct 10, 201408:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification BIA of Clark County$175.00$250.00 Register
Wed Oct 15, 201408:00-05:00 Design/Build Olympia Master Builders$225.00$280.00 Register
Wed Oct 15, 201408:00-05:00 CAPS 1: Marketing & Communication Strategies MBA of King & Snohomish Counties$225.00$275.00 Register
Thu Oct 16, 201408:00-05:00 CAPS 2: Design/Build Solutions for Aging-in-Place MBA of King & Snohomish Counties$225.00$275.00 Register
Thu Oct 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 17, 201408:00-05:00 Green Building for Building Professionals Leading Force Energy & Design Center$275.00$325.00 Full!
Fri Oct 17, 201408:00-05:00 Business Management for Building Professionals MBA of King & Snohomish Counties$225.00$275.00 Register
Tue Oct 21, 201410:00-12:00 Hazard. Comm. (HCS)/Globally Harmonized Syst (GHS) BIA of Clark County$150.00$200.00 Register
Tue Oct 21, 2014 to Wed Oct 22, 201408:00-05:00 OSHA 10 BIA of Clark County$225.00$275.00 Register
Wed Oct 22, 201408:00-05:00 L & I Compliance Safety Training BIA of Clark County$150.00$200.00 Register
Thu Oct 23, 2014- The Power of Understanding People Meydenbauer Center$0.00$0.00 Register
Thu Oct 23, 201408:00-05:00 Business Management for Building Professionals Leading Force Energy & Design Center$175.00$200.00 Full!
Thu Oct 23, 2014 to Fri Oct 24, 201408:00-05:00 Green Building for Building Professionals MBA of Pierce County$350.00$400.00 Register
Wed Oct 29, 201408:30-04:30 Construction Contracts & Lien Law Spokane HBA$250.00$300.00 Register
Wed Oct 29, 2014 to Thu Oct 30, 201408:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead -CESCL MBA of Pierce County$250.00$325.00 Register
Thu Oct 30, 201408:00-05:00 Estimating for Builders and Remodelors MBA of King & Snohomish Counties$225.00$275.00 Register
Fri Oct 31, 201408:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification MBA of Pierce County$175.00$250.00 Register
Thu Nov 6, 201402:30-05:30 Recent Developments in Land Use Law Suncadia Resort$100.00$25.00 Register
Wed Nov 12, 201408:00-05:00 Profitable Business through Quality Practices Olympia Master Builders$225.00$280.00 Register
Wed Nov 19, 201408:00-05:00 CAPS 1: Marketing & Communication Strategies MBA of Pierce County$225.00$275.00 Register
Wed Nov 19, 2014 to Thu Nov 20, 201408:00-05:00 Green Building for Building Professionals BIA of Whatcom County$385.00$425.00 Register
12

Back to Education Page