FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

BIAW Education Course Schedule

View Course Descriptions

View Professional Designation information



Classroom Courses


Class Date(s)Starts-EndsCourse TitleLocationMbr FeeNon-Mbrs 
Wed Jan 25, 2017 to Thu Jan 26, 201708:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL Club Green Meadows-Vancouver$250.00$325.00 Register
Fri Jan 27, 201708:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification Club Green Meadows-Vancouver$175.00$250.00 Register
Wed Feb 8, 201708:00-05:00 CAPS 1: Marketing & Communication Strategies MBA of Pierce County * TacomaCustomCustom Register
Thu Feb 9, 201708:00-05:00 CAPS 2: Design/Build Solutions for Aging-in-Place MBA of Pierce County * TacomaCustomCustom Register
Fri Feb 10, 201708:00-05:00 Business Management for Building Professionals MBA of Pierce County * TacomaCustomCustom Register
Fri Feb 10, 201708:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovation/Repair/Paint BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$250.00$350.00 Register
Fri Feb 10, 201708:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$195.00$295.00 Register
Tue Feb 28, 201708:00-01:00 Confined Space Training * Residential & Commercial MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue$150.00$175.00 Register
Wed Mar 1, 201708:00-01:00 Competent Person Training: Excavation & Trenching MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue$150.00$175.00 Register
Fri Mar 3, 201708:00-05:00 Business Management for Building Professionals Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$225.00$300.00 Register
Wed Mar 8, 201708:00-05:00 CAPS 1: Marketing & Communication Strategies Flyers Restaurant & Brewhouse-BurlingtonCustomCustom Register
Thu Mar 9, 201708:00-05:00 CAPS 2: Design/Build Solutions for Aging-in-Place Flyers Restaurant & Brewhouse-BurlingtonCustomCustom Register
Thu Mar 9, 201708:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training Central Washington HBA-Yakima$200.00$250.00 Register
Thu Mar 9, 201708:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovation/Repair/Paint Central Washington HBA-Yakima$250.00$300.00 Register
Fri Mar 10, 201708:00-05:00 Business Management for Building Professionals Flyers Restaurant & Brewhouse-BurlingtonCustomCustom Register
Fri Mar 10, 201708:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovation/Repair/Paint Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$275.00$350.00 Register
Fri Mar 10, 201708:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$200.00$275.00 Register
Fri Mar 10, 201708:30-04:30 Construction Contracts & Lien Law BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$250.00$350.00 Register
Mon Mar 13, 201708:00-05:00 Basics of Building Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$250.00$300.00 Register
Wed Mar 15, 2017 to Thu Mar 16, 201708:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$250.00$325.00 Register
Wed Mar 15, 201708:00-05:00 L & I Compliance Safety Training MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue$150.00$175.00 Register
Fri Mar 17, 201708:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$175.00$250.00 Register
Mon Mar 20, 2017 to Tue Mar 21, 201708:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL Lower Columbia Contractors Assoc.-Longview$250.00$325.00 Register
Tue Mar 21, 201708:00-01:00 Competent Person Training: Residential Fall Protection MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue$150.00$175.00 Register
Wed Mar 22, 201708:00-01:00 Requirements for Silica, Asbestos and Lead Awareness in Residential Construction MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue$150.00$175.00 Register
12345

Back to Education Page