FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

BIAW Education Course Schedule

View Course Descriptions

View Professional Designation information



Classroom Courses


Class Date(s)Starts-EndsCourse TitleLocationMbr FeeNon-Mbrs 
Tue Mar 28, 201708:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovator/Repair/Paint MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$265.00$300.00 Full!
Tue Mar 28, 201708:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$175.00$220.00 Full!
Wed Mar 29, 201708:00-05:00 CAPS 1: Marketing & Communication Strategies Olympia Master Builders-OlympiaCustomCustom Register
Thu Mar 30, 201708:00-05:00 CAPS 2: Design/Build Solutions for Aging-in-Place Olympia Master Builders-OlympiaCustomCustom Register
Fri Mar 31, 201708:00-05:00 Business Management for Building Professionals Olympia Master Builders-OlympiaCustomCustom Register
Wed Apr 5, 201708:00-01:00 Competent Person Training: Residential Fall Protection Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$185.00$250.00 Register
Thu Apr 6, 201709:00-12:00 Marketing Strategies for TODAY's Contractor! BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$50.00$150.00 Register
Fri Apr 14, 201708:00-05:00 L & I Compliance Safety Training MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$195.00$270.00 Register
Tue Apr 18, 2017 to Wed Apr 19, 201708:00-05:00 OSHA 10 MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$200.00$250.00 Register
Wed Apr 19, 201708:00-01:00 Competent Person Training: Residential Fall Protection Building Industry Association of WA (BIAW)$200.00$250.00 Register
Thu Apr 20, 201708:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovator/Repair/Paint Lower Columbia Contractors Assoc.-Longview$235.00$255.00 Register
Thu Apr 20, 201708:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training Lower Columbia Contractors Assoc.-Longview$185.00$200.00 Register
Fri Apr 28, 201708:00-05:00 Project Management Olympia Master Builders-Olympia$275.00$325.00 Register
Fri Apr 28, 201708:30-04:30 Construction Contracts & Lien Law BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham$250.00$325.00 Register
Tue May 2, 201708:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$200.00$275.00 Register
Tue May 2, 201708:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovator/Repair/Paint Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$275.00$350.00 Register
Wed May 3, 2017 to Thu May 4, 201708:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham$250.00$325.00 Register
Thu May 4, 201708:00-01:00 Competent Person Training: Residential Fall Protection Central Washington HBA-Yakima$200.00$250.00 Register
Fri May 5, 201708:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham$175.00$250.00 Register
Fri May 5, 201708:00-01:00 Confined Space Training * Residential & Commercial Central Washington HBA-Yakima$200.00$250.00 Register
Wed May 10, 2017 to Thu May 11, 201708:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$250.00$325.00 Register
Wed May 10, 201709:00-12:00 Marketing Strategies for TODAY's Contractor! Olympia Master Builders-Olympia$40.00$60.00 Register
Thu May 11, 201708:00-05:00 L & I Compliance Safety Training Flyers Restaurant & Brewhouse-Burlington$150.00$185.00 Register
Thu May 11, 201708:30-04:30 Construction Contracts & Lien Law HBA Office in Tri-Cities-KennewickCustomCustom Register
Fri May 12, 201708:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$175.00$250.00 Register
1234

Back to Education Page