FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Local Homebuilders Associations

Your local homebuilders association is the key to your community. Fifteen local homebuilders associations throughout the state offer members unparalleled networking and advertising opportunities through the ""Do Business With A Member"" programs, referral services, membership mailing labels, low cost advertising in association publications, product expos, trade shows, Home Shows and Street of Dreams events.

Most local associations are also active in philanthropic community-based events, providing an avenue through which the industry can demonstrate its commitment to building not just houses, but communities.

Central Washington HBA
Carly Faul
Executive Officer
3301 W. Nob Hill Blvd.
Yakima, WA 98902
509/454-4006 • 509/454-4008 (f)
cfaul@cwhba.org
www.cwhba.org
Building Industry Association of Clark County
Avaly Scarpelli
Executive Officer
103 E. 29th Street
Vancouver, WA 98663
360/694-0933 • 360/694-1606 (f)
avaly@biaofclarkcounty.org
www.biaofclarkcounty.org
Jefferson County HBA
Lizanne Coker
Executive Officer
P.O. Box 1325
Pt. Townsend, WA 98386
360/821-9688
jchba@live.com
www.jeffcohomebuilders.com
MBA of King and Snohomish Counties
Shannon Affholter
Executive Officer
335 116th Avenue SE
Bellevue, WA 98004
425/451-7920 • 425/646-5985 (f)
saffholter@mbaks.com
www.mba-ks.com
HBA of Kitsap County
Teresa Osinski,CGP
Executive Vice President
5251 Auto Center Way
Bremerton, WA 98312
360/479-5778 • 360/479-0313 (f)
tosinski@kitsaphba.com
www.kitsaphba.com
Lower Columbia Contractors Association
Jeanette Scibelli
Executive Officer
P.O. Box 2306
1015A Vandercook Way
Longview, WA 98632
360/425-8820 • 360/425-6609 (f)
jeanette@lcca.net
www.lcca.net
North Peninsula BA
Diana Johnson
Interim Executive Officer
350 W. Washington Street, Ste. 3
Sequim, WA 98382
360/452-8160 • 360/452-8197 (f)
diana@npba.info
www.npba.info
Olympia Master Builders
Troy Nichols
Executive Officer
1211 State Avenue NE
Olympia, WA 98506
360/754-0912 • 360/754-7448 (f)
troy@omb.org
www.omb.org
MBA of Pierce County
Rick Miller
Executive Officer
P.O. Box 1913
1120 Pacific Avenue #301
Tacoma, WA 98402
253/272-2112, ext. 104 • 253/383-1047 (f)
rmiller@mbapierce.com
www.mbapierce.com
San Juan Builders Assn.
John Evans,CGP
Executive Officer
P.O. Box 1561
Eastsound, WA 98245
johnevans@orcasonline.com

Skagit/Island Counties Builders Association
Wayne Crider
Executive Officer
15571A Peterson Road
Burlington, WA 98233
360/757-6916 • 360/757-0604 (f)
wayne@sicba.com
www.sicba.org
Spokane HBA
Joel White
Executive Officer
5813 E. 4th Avenue #201
Spokane, WA 99212
509/532-4990 • 509/532-4980 (f)
jwhite@shba.com
www.shba.com
HBA of Tri-Cities
Jeff Losey
Executive Officer
10001 W Clearwater Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336
509/735-2745 • 509/735-8470 (f)
jeff@hbatc.com
www.hbatc.com
BIA of Whatcom County
Brian Evans,CGP
Executive Officer
1650 Baker Creek Place
Bellingham, WA 98226
360/671-4247 • 360/647-8756 (f)
briane@biawc.com
www.biawc.com