FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

BIAW Staff

111 21st Avenue SW
Olympia, WA 98501
360-352-7800
360-352-7801 (fax)
www.BIAW.com

Administration

Art Castle Executive Vice President x103 artc@biaw.com
Jan Rohila Administrative Services Director x101 janr@biaw.com
Frank Romero Director of Insurance Programs x134 frankr@biaw.com

Staff NameJob TitleEmail
Al AudetteGovernment Affairs and Codes Coordinator ala@biaw.com
Linsey BaileyClaim Representative linseyb@biaw.com
Lori BakerReceptionist lorib@biaw.com
Ben BowerClaim Representative benb@biaw.com
Art CastleExecutive Vice President artc@biaw.com
Sou ChiamAccountant souc@biaw.com
David DuceyClaim Representative davidd@biaw.com
Amanda FieldsEducation Program Manager amandaf@biaw.com
Adam FrankStaff Attorney adamf@biaw.com
Karen HallSpecial Projects Coordinator karenh@biaw.com
123